Madonna’s next album isn’t due until March 2015, but you can listen to the first six tracks now. On Saturday morning, the pop icon responded to a recent leak of unfinished demos from her forthcoming album, Rebel Heart, by releasing several tracks ahead of schedule.

“I was hoping to release my new single ‘Living For Love’ on Valentine’s Day with the rest of the album coming in the Spring,” Madonna commented in a press release. “I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating.   Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift.”

In addition to “Living for Love,” the other released songs are titled “Devil Pray,” “Ghosttown,” “Illuminati,” “Unapologetic Bitch,” and “Bitch I’m Madonna.” You can purchase them individually or with a preorder of Rebel Heart.